2017 Education Calendar

Start Date Class Contact Person Phone
2/21/2017 Yoga with Mackenzie@6:30pm Liz Locke Yoga 803/799-4786
2/26/2017 5 Mile Heart and Sole Training Group@4:00pm Strictly Running (80/3) -7994
2/28/2017 Yoga with Mackenzie@6:30pm Liz Locke Yoga 803/799-4786
3/13/2017 Monday Night Group Run@5:45pm Strictly Running (80/3) -7994
3/29/2017 Wednesday Night Pizza Run @5:45pm Strictly Running (80/3) -7994
4/10/2017 Monday Night Group Run@5:45pm Strictly Running (80/3) -7994
4/22/2017 Walk MS: Columbia@7:00am Christine Posner 704/612-2705
4/26/2017 Wednesday Night Pizza Run @5:45pm Strictly Running (80/3) -7994
5/8/2017 Monday Night Group Run@5:45pm Strictly Running (80/3) -7994
5/31/2017 Wednesday Night Pizza Run @5:45pm Strictly Running (80/3) -7994
6/12/2017 Cross Country Training Day Camp Week 1@7:30am Strictly Running (80/3) -7994
6/12/2017 Monday Night Group Run@5:45pm Strictly Running (80/3) -7994
6/19/2017 Cross Country Training Day Camp Week 2@7:30am Strictly Running (80/3) -7994
6/28/2017 Wednesday Night Pizza Run @5:45pm Strictly Running (80/3) -7994
7/10/2017 Monday Night Group Run@5:45pm Strictly Running (80/3) -7994
7/26/2017 Wednesday Night Pizza Run @5:45pm Strictly Running (80/3) -7994
8/14/2017 Monday Night Group Run@5:45pm Strictly Running (80/3) -7994
8/30/2017 Wednesday Night Pizza Run @5:45pm Strictly Running (80/3) -7994
9/11/2017 Monday Night Group Run@5:45pm Strictly Running (80/3) -7994
9/27/2017 Wednesday Night Pizza Run @5:45pm Strictly Running (80/3) -7994
10/9/2017 Monday Night Group Run@5:45pm Strictly Running (80/3) -7994
10/25/2017 Wednesday Night Pizza Run @5:45pm Strictly Running (80/3) -7994
12/17/2017 December Saturday Run@7:00am Strictly Running (80/3) -7994
12/31/2017 Columbia Running Club Membership@11:59pm Columbia Running Club (80/3) -7994
12/18/2018 December Saturday Run@7:00am Strictly Running (80/3) -7994

2515 Devine Street * Columbia SC 29205 * 803-799-iRun(4786)
Get directions
Monday-Friday 10:00am-7:00pm, Saturday 10:00am-6:00pm and Sunday 2:00pm-6:00pm
Retail | Events | Coaching | Pictures | Marketing
Copyright and Disclaimer 2005 - 2017